Pre-loader

الاسئلة المتكررة

هل تعمل أثناء COVID-19؟

نعمل بشكل طبيعى مع اتباع إرشادات حكومة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ستكون سلامة موظفينا وعملائنا دائمًا أولوية قصوى. خلال هذا الوقت، نطلب من جميع عملائنا التحلي بالصبر لأننا نسعى جاهدين لتقديم أفضل مستوى من الخدمة مع اتخاذ خطوات احترازية إضافية من أجل سلامة موظفينا. نشكرك على دعمك المستمر وثقتك.

هل جهاز ألعاب الكمبيوتر يستحق الاستثمار؟

نعم! تم تجميع أجهزة الكمبيوتر لدينا بأعلى جودة من الداخل و الخارج. لتوفر أفضل أداء وتجربة للمستخدم.

هل من الآمن الدفع من خلال الإنترنت؟

إطلاقا! نحن ملتزمون بحماية معلوماتك الشخصية والمالية. لقد اتخذنا جميع الإجراءات لضمان أن تكون بياناتك آمنة بحيث يمكنك بثقة الشراء عبر الإنترنت من Anigma.com.

هل تبيع أجهزة ألعاب فقط؟

على الاطلاق! في حين أن أجهزة الكمبيوتر المخصصة للألعاب هي تخصصنا ، فإننا نبني أيضًا محطات عمل متطورة لأي غرض. من الهندسة الميكانيكية في CAD إلى التقديم ثلاثي الأبعاد إلى الرسوم المتحركة للأفلام الروائية في Cinema 4D و After Effects ، كل ما تحتاجه ، يمكننا مساعدتك في العثور على الجهاز المناسب لتحقيق ذلك!

اين موقعكم؟ هل لديكم صالة العرض؟

تقع منشأتنا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. بينما يمكننا تقديم الخدمة في أي مكان في جميع أنحاء العالم ، لدينا أيضًا صالة عرض يمكنك زيارتها ومشاهدة بعض المباني بنفسك. يسعد بناة الخبراء لدينا مناقشة ما يدور في ذهنك من أجل بنائك.

هل يجب عليّ دفع ثمن إعادة الشحن وإصلاح الضمان؟

ستغطي Anigma تكاليف الشحن وستستبدل القطعة (الأجزاء) لأول 30 يومًا بعد استلام طلبك. بعد ثلاثين يومًا ، ستظل Anigma تحترم خدمات الضمان والاستبدال. ومع ذلك ، بعد ثلاثين يومًا ، سيتعين عليك دفع تكاليف الشحن.

هل تشحنون دوليا؟

نرسل إلى أي عنوان مادي يمكن للشحن إليه محليًا أو دوليًا. اعتمادًا على الظروف ، يمكننا أيضًا الشحن إلى عنوان APO / FPO أو صندوق البريد. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الشحن إلى عنوان APO / FPO أو صندوق بريد ، يرجى مراسلة على sales@anigma.com

لا أسمع أي صوت أثناء ممارسة الألعاب أو الاستماع إلى الموسيقى. ماذا علي أن أفعل؟

  • أولاً ، لا داعي للذعر!
  • ثانيًا ، تأكد من التحقق من أن مستوى الصوت لديك ليس مكتومًا (صدق أو لا تصدق ، هذا شائع جدًا). تأكد أيضًا من تشغيل السماعة المستخدمة (يحدث ذلك لأفضل منا)!
  • بعد ذلك ، تحقق من توصيل مجموعة السماعات بجهاز الإخراج الصحيح.
  • إذا كانت لديك بطاقة صوت مخصصة ، فستحتاج إلى توصيل مكبرات الصوت ببطاقة الصوت نفسها ، وليس بمقابس إخراج اللوحة الأم. تأكد من توصيل مكبرات الصوت بمنفذ اللون الصحيح. المنفذ عادة أزرق أو أخضر.
  • إذا كنت تستخدم نظام سماعات متعدد القنوات ، فحاول استخدام سماعات رأس أو مجموعة مكبرات صوت مكونة من قطعتين.
  • إذا فشل كل شيء آخر ، فاتصل بفريق الدعم الفني لدينا. يمكننا أن نحاول مساعدتك في اكتشاف ذلك!

لدي شاشة سوداء ماذا أفعل؟

  • تأكد من أن جميع توصيلات الكابلات من شاشتك إلى نظامك في مكانها بشكل آمن وأنها متصلة بشكل صحيح.
  • تأكد من أنك لا تقوم بتوصيل الشاشة بإخراج الفيديو المدمج.
  • تأكد من توصيل الشاشة ببطاقة الفيديو.
  • على الشاشة ، تأكد من التغيير بين مصادر الإدخال (ستتمتع معظم الشاشات بميزة تحديد الإدخال الذي تستقبل الشاشة إشارة منه). تأكد من أنك قد اخترت الإدخال الصحيح.
  • إذا كنت لا تزال بحاجة إلى المساعدة ، فاتصل بفريق الدعم الفني لدينا. يمكننا أن نحاول مساعدتك في اكتشاف ذلك!

أواجه مشكلات في بدء التشغيل أو الاستقرار أو الأداء. ماذا علي أن أفعل؟

يتم اختبار كافة أنظمتنا بشكل شامل في ورشتنا قبل شحنها. لذا فإن وجود مكون معيب أمر غير مرجح. ومع ذلك، عندما تضيف مشاكل الشحن إلى تلك المعادلة (مثل المطبات، والانخفاضات، والاهتزازات، والصدمات)، هناك دائما احتمال أن يتفكك أحد المكونات الهامة داخل النظام.

ما هي الخدمات التي تقدمونها؟

في Anigma نقدم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات والخدمات التي تهدف إلى الارتقاء بتجربة الكمبيوتر لديك. تشمل خدماتنا ما يلي:

عروضنا

  • أجهزة كمبيوتر مخصصة للألعاب: نحن نبني أجهزة كمبيوتر حتى تتمكن من تجربة ألعابك دون تأخير او إحباط أجهزة الكمبيوتر العادية. توفر أجهزة الكمبيوتر المخصصة للألعاب لدينا أداءً فائقًا لنقل ألعابك إلى المستوى عالى!
  • أجهزة كمبيوتر مخصصة: ألا تبحث عن كمبيوتر ألعاب؟ لا مشكلة! توفر أجهزة الكمبيوتر المصممة خصيصًا لدينا الأداء القوي الذي سينتقل بتجربة الكمبيوتر إلى المستوى مرتفع. سواء كنت تشاهد الأفلام ، أو تتصفح الإنترنت ، أو تعمل في مشروعك (أو الثلاثة جميعها في نفس الوقت) ، فلدينا نظام يلبي احتياجاتك.
  • محطات عمل مخصصة: نحن نبني محطات عمل مخصصة تتيح لك إنجاز المزيد في وقت أقل! يتم تحسين كل محطة عمل نصممها بشكل احترافي من قبل الفنيين لدينا للحصول على أقصى أداء.
  • الدعم الفني: أفضل الأنظمة مدعومة بأفضل دعم. جهاز الكمبيوتر المخصص للألعاب أو محطة العمل الاحترافية جيدة تمامًا مثل الفريق الذي يقف وراءك ومن اليوم الأول فريق Anigma يساندك! لقد قام موظفونا بتغطيتك بمجموعة واسعة من الدعم ، بما في ذلك الصيانة الدورية ، وغير ذلك الكثير!
  • الألعاب وملحقاتها: إذا كنت بحاجة إليها لجهاز الكمبيوتر المخصص لك ، فنحن نوفر لك ما تحتاجه! من بطاقات الفيديو وبطاقات الرسومات ، إلى الذاكرة الإضافية والشاشات عالية الدقة / شاشات LCD وكل شيء بينهما ، نقدم في Anigma أروع الملحقات لإضافة اللمسة النهائية للتخصيص لنظامك.
  • التبريد السائل ورفع تردد التشغيل لأجهزة الكمبيوتر: بفضل خيارات زيادة سرعة التشغيل وخيارات التبريد بالسوائل المخصصة ، فإن أجهزة الكمبيوتر لدينا تدفع الأداء لأقصى الحدود.

هل من الممكن شراء ضمان ممتد؟

يمكنك ترقية الضمان في غضون الثلاثين يومًا الأولى من الشراء. ما عليك سوى الاتصال بقسم خدمة العملاء لدينا وسنكون سعداء لمناقشة خيارات الضمان الخاصة بك.

هل يمكنني إرسال الجهاز الخاص بي ليتم تعديله؟

نعم! نحن ندرك تمامًا أن التقنيات تتغير وتتطور دائمًا. عند شراء جهاز كمبيوتر للألعاب من Anigma ، قد تقرر الترقية في المستقبل. كل ما عليك فعله هو إعلامنا ، وسنساعدك في تحديد الترقيات التي تناسب احتياجاتك. ستتم مطالبتك بالدفع مقابل جميع أجزاء الترقية والعمالة والشحن.

هل تقدمون التمويل؟

للأسف، لا نقدم في الوقت الحالي تمويلًا لعمليات الشراء عبر الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، لدينا العديد من الخيارات المتاحة لتناسب جميع احتياجات الكمبيوتر الشخصي الخاص بك. اتصل بأحد أعضاء فريق دعم العملاء لدينا لمناقشة الخيارات ضمن النطاق السعري الخاص بك.

ما هي سياسة الإرجاع؟

  • نظرًا لأن كل نظام كمبيوتر يتم تخصيصه وفقًا للمواصفات الدقيقة ، فمن شبه المستحيل إعادة أنظمة الكمبيوتر لاسترداد الأموال بالكامل. ومع ذلك ، إذا تلقيت جهاز كمبيوتر به عيوب في الأجهزة ، فسيسعدنا تمديد رد الأموال بالكامل (باستثناء تكاليف الشحن).
  • يتم إصدار المبالغ المعادة فقط لمبلغ البيع بالقيمة السوقية للبيع الحالية للمكون (المكونات) داخل الكمبيوتر ولا تشمل رسوم الشحن / الشحن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحتفظ بالحق في تطبيق رسوم إعادة تخزين بنسبة 15٪.
  • يجب إعادة أي وجميع البضائع إلى Anigma في عبوتها الأصلية ، لتشمل الكتيبات وجميع الملحقات. يجب أن تتضمن جميع العناصر المرتجعة نسخة من إيصال المبيعات الأصلي للمعالجة.
  • لا يمكن إرجاع الملحقات المفتوحة مثل السماعات والشاشات ولن يتم استردادها بأي شكل أو شكل أو شكل.
  • لن تقوم Anigma برد تكاليف الشحن ، وسيكون العميل مسؤولاً عن رسوم الشحن المرتبطة بإعادة الطرود.
  • جميع المبيعات على عناصر البرامج نهائية.

هذا هو إشعار ملف تعريف الارتباط القياسي الذي يمكنك التكيف أو تعطيله بسهولة كما تريد في المشرف. نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا.

Pre-loader

Pre-loader

FAQS

ARE YOU OPERATING DURING COVID-19 BREAKDOWN?

Anigma is still operating all essential business units while following the guidance of the UAE Government. The well-being of our employees and customers will always be a top priority. During this unique time, we ask all our customers to be patient as we strive to provide the best level of service while taking extra precautionary steps for the safety of our staff. We thank you for your continued support and trust. Please be mindful that delivery times might be slightly shifted due to the strain on the supply chain. We will be notifying affected customers with pending orders of possible delays from the original estimated shipping date. We are offering to refund the delivery charges of affected orders for the time being. The Anigma team is working around the clock to provide you with quality PC's. We thank our customers for being patient and promise you it's worth the wait. For any questions or assistance, kindly contact us

IS A GAMING PC WORTH THE INVESTMENT?

Yes! Our computers are crafted to the highest quality from the inside out. They provide the best in performance and user experience. You haven't truly experienced your game until you've played it on an Anigma PC!

IS IT SAFE TO PAY FOR MY ANIGMA PC THROUGH YOUR ONLINE PAYMENT PORTAL?

Absolutely! We are committed to protecting your personal information and financial information. We've taken every measure to ensure that your data is safe and secure so that you confidently make an online purchase from Anigma.com. How is this possible? We use highly encrypted Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) technology to protect the security of your online ordering, personal, and financial information. Furthermore, we never sell or share your information with any third parties.

DO YOU ONLY SELL GAMING COMPUTERS?

Not at all! While gaming computers are our specialty, we also build high-end workstations for practically any purpose. From mechanical engineering in CAD to 3D rendering to motion graphics for feature films in Cinema 4D and After Effects, whatever you need, we can help you find the right machine to make it happen! Our devices also make amazing general purpose home and office computers because they’re built with high-quality components, record breaking performance, and assembled and tested expertly by hand.

WHERE ARE YOU LOCATED? DO YOU HAVE A SHOWROOM?

Our facility is located in the UAE. While we can serve anywhere around the globe, we also have a showroom for you to visit and see some of the builds for yourself. Our expert builders are happy to discuss about what you have in mind for your build.

DO I HAVE TO PAY FOR SHIPPING FOR RETURNS AND WARRANTY REPAIR?

Anigma will cover shipping costs and will replace the part(s) for the first 30 days after receiving your order. After thirty days, Anigma will still honor warranty services and replacements. However, after thirty days you will need to pay for shipping costs.

DO YOU SHIP INTERNATIONALLY?

Absolutely! We mail to any physical address that the shipper/courier can ship to domestically or internationally. Depending on the circumstances, we can also ship to an APO/FPO address or PO Box. For more information on shipping to an APO/FPO address or PO Box, please contact an Anigma customer support representative at sales@anigma.com

I HEAR NO SOUND WHILE PLAYING GAMES OR LISTENING TO MUSIC. WHAT SHOULD I DO?

  • First, don't panic!  
  • Second, be sure to check that your volume is not muted (believe it or not this is very common).  Also, make sure the speaker being used is turned on (it happens to the best of us)! 
  • Next, check that you are plugging the speaker set into the right output device.
  • If you have a dedicated sound card, you will need to plug your speakers into the soundcard itself, and not the motherboard output jacks.  Make sure that you are plugging the speakers into the correct color port.  The port is typically blue or green.
  • If you are using a multi-channel speaker system, try using headphones or a two piece speaker set.
  • If all else fails, give our tech support team a call. We can try to help you figure it out!

I HAVE NO VIDEO SIGNAL WHAT SHOULD I DO?

  • Make sure that all cable connections from your monitor to your system are securely in place and that they are properly connected.
  • Confirm you are not connecting the monitor to the onboard video output. 
  • Confirm that you are connecting the monitor to the video card. 
  • On the monitor, make sure to change between the input sources (most monitors will have the feature for selecting the input that the monitor is receiving a signal from).  Check that you have selected the proper input.
  • If you still require assistance give our tech support team a call. We can try to help you figure it out!

I AM HAVING STARTUP, STABILITY, OR PERFORMANCE ISSUES. WHAT SHOULD I DO?

  • All of our systems are comprehensively tested in our facility before we ship them out. So a defective component is very unlikely.  However, when you add shipping complications into that equation (i.e. bumps, drops, vibrations, and shocks) there is always the possibility that a critical component might become dislodged inside the system along the delivery route.  Generally, this is an easy fix.
  • Check to ensure that all memory, video card, sound card, and PCI card drives are securely in place.
  • You should also try to isolate a bad component, such as a stick of memory, PCI card, or video card and see if that resolves the issue.
  • If you still require assistance give our tech support team a call, and we can try to help you figure it out!

WHAT SERVICES DO YOU OFFER?

At Anigma we offer a wide range of products and services aimed at taking your PC experience to the next level of extraordinary. Our services include the following:

Our Offerings

  • Custom Gaming Computers: We build extraordinary gaming PCs so you can experience your games without the delay and frustrations of mainstream PCs. Our custom gaming computers provide the blistering performance to take your gaming to the next level!   
  • Custom PC’s: Not looking for a gaming computer?  Not a problem!  Our custom built PC’s provide the powerful performance that will take your PC experience to the next level.  Whether you are watching movies, surfing the net, working on your next big project (or all three at the same time), we’ve got a system to meet your needs. 
  • Custom Workstations: We build custom workstations that allow you to do more in less time!  Each workstation we design is professionally optimized by our technicians for maximum performance, mission critical reliability, and customized to meet your exact needs. 
  • Technical Support: The best systems are backed by the best support. Your custom gaming PC or professional workstation is only as good as the team that stands behind and from day one the Anigma tech team has got your back!  Our staff has you covered with a wide array of support, including Cyclical Maintenance, Stress testing and benchmarking, and much more! 
  • Gaming peripherals and accessories: If you need it for your custom PC, we’ve got you covered! From video cards and graphics cards, to additional memory and high definition monitors/LCD’s and everything in between, at Anigma we offer the coolest accessories to truly add the final touch of customization to your system. 
  • Liquid cooling and overclocking of PC's: With their overclocking options, blazing fast solid state hard drives, and custom liquid cooling options, our PC’s push the very limits of elite performance.

IS IT POSSIBLE TO PURCHASE AN EXTENDED WARRANTY?

You may upgrade the warranty within the first thirty days of purchase. Just contact our customer service department and we will be happy to discuss your warranty options.

CAN I SEND MY ANIGMA PC INTO BE UPGRADED?

Yes! We fully understand that technologies are always changing and evolving. When you purchase a gaming PC from Anigma you may decide to upgrade down the road. All you need to do is let us know, and we will help you determine which upgrades best suit your needs. However, you will be required to pay for all upgrade parts, labor, and shipping.

DO YOU OFFER FINANCING?

Unfortunately, at this time we are not offering financing for online purchases. However, we have many options available to fit all of your customised PC needs. Contact a member of our customer support team to discuss options within your price range. We are confident we have the perfect system with your name on it! We look forward to speaking with you.

WHAT IS THE RETURN POLICY?

  • Since every computer system is customized to exact specifications, it becomes near impossible to return computer systems for a full refund.  However, if you receive a computer with defective hardware, we will be happy to extend a full refund (minus shipping costs).
  • Refunds are issued only for the sale amount at the current selling market value of the component(s) inside the computer and doesn't include shipping/freight charges.  Additionally, we reserve the right to apply a 15% restocking fee. 
  • Any and all merchandise must be returned to Anigma in its original packaging, to include manuals and all accessories.  All returned items must include a copy of the original sales receipt for processing. 
  • Opened accessories such as the speakers and monitors can not be returned and will not be extended a refund in any way, shape or form. 
  • Anigma will not refund shipping costs, and the customer will be held liable for shipping fees associated with returning packages. 
  • All sales on software items are final.
Pre-loader